We deal in passion.

Our staff is committed to changing outcomes for students across the Commonwealth. Many of our staff have worked at MAC for 20 years or more. For information about our staff, please view our individual biographies. For questions about your child, please contact us via our Helpline.


Jerry Mogul | Executive Director
P: (617) 357-8431 ext. 3231
E: jmogul@massadvocates.org

Susan F. Cole, Esq. | Senior Project Director
Trauma and Learning Policy Initiative
P: (617) 998-0107
E: scole@massadvocates.org


Bill Crane, Esq. | Of Counsel
P: (617) 357-8431 x3243
E: bcrane@massadvocates.org

Marissa del Rosario | Project Coordinator
P: (617) 998-0109
E: mdelrosario@massadvocates.org


Tania Duarte | Office Manager
P: (617) 357-8431 ext. 3229
E: tduarte@massadvocates.org
 

Anne Eisner | Deputy Director
Trauma and Learning Policy Initiative
P: (617) 998-0110
E: aeisner@massadvocates.org


Christina (Tina) Fitanides, Esq. | Policy Analyst
Autism Center
P: (617) 357-8431 ext. 3244
E: tfitanides@massadvocates.org

Shalene Gupta | Communications Coordinator
P: (617) 357-8431 ext. 232
E: sgupta@massadvocates.org


Liza Hirsch, Esq. | Staff Attorney
P: (617) 357-8431 ext. 3225
E: lhirsch@massadvocates.org

Leslie Hughes | Public Information Specialist
Autism Center
P: (617) 357-8431 ext. 3223
E: lhughes@massadvocates.org


Kim Janey | Senior Project Director
Boston School Reform
P: (617) 357-8431 ext. 3227
E: kjaney@massadvocates.org

Julia K. Landau, Esq. | Senior Project Director
Disability Education Justice Initiative
P: (617) 357-8431 ext. 3222
E: jlandau@massadvocates.org


Leslie Lockhart | Helpline Coordinator
P: (617) 357-8431 ext. 3226
E: llockhart@massadvocates.org

Catherine Mayes | Advocate
Autism Center
P: (617) 357-8431 ext. 3241
E: cmayes@massadvocates.org


Johanne Pino| Project Coordinator
P: (617) 357-8431 ext. 3234
E: jpino@massadvocates.org

Diana Santiago, Esq. | Staff Attorney
P: (617) 357-8431 ext. 238
E: dsantiago@massadvocates.org


Carol Savage | Development Director
P: (617) 357-8431 ext. 3242
E: csavage@massadvocates.org

Janine Solomon, Esq. | Managing Attorney/Senior Project Director
Children’s Law Support Project
P: (617) 357-8431 ext. 3223
E: jsolomon@massadvocates.org


Alice Wolf | Senior Advisor
P: (617) 357-8431 ext. 3232
E: awolf@massadvocates.org